September 13, 2010

  • Lady Gaga at VMA…Offensive or Awesome?

    Lady Gaga looked almost conservative when she accepted the “Video of the Year” award for “Bad Romance” at the MTV Video Music Awards Sunday night. But when she remarked “I never thought I’d be asking Cher to hold my meat purse,” we realized what her get-up (dress, hat, shoes, and purse) was actually made of.
    2010-09-13-ladygagameatdress
    Earlier this month, Gaga wore a meat bikini for the cover of Vogue Hommes Japan. @GagaDaily reports the dress was made by Franc Fernandez.

    Has Lady Gaga outdone herself?

Comments (1)

  • I didn’t even know it was meat.  I thought she said “neat purse”.   I thought the fat on the fringe was fur.  It certainly was eye opening.

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *